An expired listing is a listing automatically deactivated because it didn't sell. You can't reactivate this listing or relist tickets if the delivery deadline has passed.
You can see your expired listings under the Expired tab in My tickets > Listings.
To see when your active listings will expire on a desktop:
1. Go to My tickets > Listings
2. Under the listing, the Sale ends on... is when your listing expires
To see when your active listings will expire on the app:
1. Go to Sell > Active listings
2. The Sale end date is when your listing expires