If you're listing tickets on StubHub and get a notice they're already on site, we recommend you:


Check your listings in case you already listed them

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings
  2. Check the 'Active,' 'Pending,' 'Deactivated,' and 'Expired' tabs. You can reactivate a deactivated listing - see How to delete a listing.

Check your sales to make sure you didn't sell them

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Sales
  2. Check the 'Open' and 'Completed' tabs


If you didn't list or sell them, contact us.