You can cancel or recall Mobile transfer tickets if the person hasn't accepted them yet. Only do this when you send them to the wrong person by mistake.
- Log into your ticket company account
- View the tickets. If the person hasn't accepted them yet, you’ll see a 'Cancel transfer' option. It could also say Recall, Revoke, Cancel forward, or something similar.
- Click 'Submit' (or something similar) to cancel the transfer