To deactivate a listing:

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings (on the StubHub app, tap the first drop-down menu to see it) 
  2. Click or tap 'See actions.' Select 'Deactivate.'
  3. Click or tap  'Yes, deactivate it' to confirm