You can deactivate or delete listings you have on the site.
Deactivating a listing: The listing and its info is hidden to everyone but you in your StubHub account. You can reactivate the listing and list it for sale later.
Deleting a listing: You remove all listing info from StubHub. You can't undo this action. If you want to use the tickets, sell them elsewhere, or give them away, you need to delete the listing.