You can delete a listing on a desktop or the StubHub app any time before the tickets sell.


To delete a deactivated listing, you need to re-activate the listing and then delete it.


On the StubHub app

  1. Go to 'Sell'
  2. Tap 'Active listings' and tap the listing
  3. Choose 'Delete' and 'Yes' to confirm

On a desktop

  1. Go to 'My tickets' > 'Listings' and find your listing
  2. Click 'See actions'' > 'Delete'
  3. Click 'Yes, delete it'