You can delete a listing any time before the tickets sell.


To delete an active listing 

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings (on the StubHub app, tap the first drop-down menu to see it) and find your listing
  2. Click or tap 'See actions'' then 'Delete'
  3. Click or tap 'Yes, delete it'

To delete a deactivated listing

  1. Go to 'My tickets' then Listings (on the StubHub app, tap the first drop-down menu to see it) and find your listing
  2. Click or tap the 'Deactivated' tab (on the StubHub app, tap the second drop-down menu to see it) then 'See actions' then 'Delete'
  3. Click or tap 'Yes, delete it'